Blog

August 23, 2017

Watch Samsung’s Galaxy Note 8 Unpacked event live right here

 Today is Samsung day. The company is about to unveil its new big phone — the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. While there have been leaks of the new device, the company could surprise everyone with new software features and new components. The event will start at 11 AM in New York, 8 AM on the West Coast, 4 PM in London, 5 PM in Paris and midnight in Seoul. It is going to be live streamed by… Read More


Source: New feed

Post Types
About admin

Pekan Designs | Web Design & Development Agency

We are an Ottawa web design agency offering complete web design solutions. Our services include web design, web development & digital marketing in Ottawa, ON.